AMERICAN GUILD OF ORGANISTS

MILWAUKEE CHAPTER



  


Milwaukee Chapter and Regional Officers

Chapter Directory

www.agomilwaukee.org
chapter@agomilwaukee.org



Chapter Officers




  Audrey Timm-Rhinehart,
  Dean
  262.673.4831 x405
  Dean@agomilwaukee.org



 


 John Schubring,
 SubDean  

  414.727.6103

  pneditor@agomilwaukee.org


 

Steven Jensen..JPG

Steven Jensen, Treasurer
414 688 7838
SJJ0923@aol.com





Beyer.jpg

David Beyer,
Registrar

414.871.6307
registrar@agomilwaukee.org



 


  Michael Keegan,

  Secretary

   414.225.176

  eastwindsmusic@att.net



Executive Board Members


Class of 2020

Michael Batcho                Tim Handle
Roger Meyer                    GaryWood  


Class of 2021

Joseph Dominic           Richard Ewert

Caroline Senn   Mary Patricia Utzrath

 
Audrey Rhin

John Schubring,

Sub-Dean/PipeNotes Editor
pneditor@agomilwaukee.org

Elizabeth Walloch
Archivist
Substitute List Coordinator

walloch1952@att.net

Fr. Tom Lijewski
Chapter Chaplain

fathertomchaplain@gmail.com


Joel Schwartz

Events Coordinator

event@agomilwaukee.org


Sheri Masiakowski

Exam Coordinator

seasonsoftheheart@wi.rr.com

Larry Wheelock

Webmaster

LLWheels@me.com






Regional Officers

Region VI: North Central

Regional Councilor


Karen Black 





karen.black@wartburg.edu



  Regional Coordinators

Education


Dr. Jeremy Chesman

AAGO, ChM
Springfield, MO JChesman@MissouriState.edu



 Professional Development
                   

J. Gordon Christensen  AAGO 
Council Bluffs, IA  51503 


mrc@chase3000.com



Wisconsin District Convener


Larry Wheelock 

Milwaukee, WI 




LLWheels@me.com


Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2020 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter  Contact webmaster Here  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software