American Guild of Organists
Milwaukee Chapter


Milwaukee Chapter and Regional Officers

Chapter Directory

www.agomilwaukee.org
chapter@agomilwaukee.org



Chapter Officers




Sheri Masiakowski,
Dean
414.403.1046
Dean@agomilwaukee.org



 

  Audrey Timm-Rhinehart
 Co-Sub-Dean

 262.673.4831 x405
 rhinehartar@archmil.org





Steven Jensen..JPG

Steven Jensen, Treasurer
414 688 7838
SJJ0923@aol.com





Beyer.jpg

David Beyer,
Registrar

414.871.6307
registrar@agomilwaukee.org




Nicole Moritz, Secretary

414.625.0318
nicole.r.moritz@gmail.com






Executive Board Members


Class of 2019

William Lieven          Fr. Tom Lijewski

Dean Rosko                 Joel Schwartz

Class of 2020

Michael Batcho                Tim Handle
Roger Meyer                       Gary Wood
 
Audrey Rhinehar




John Schubring
Co-Sub-Dean / PipeNotes Editor
pneditor@agomilwaukee.org


Elizabeth Walloch
Archivist
Substitute List Coordinator

walloch1952@att.net

Fr. Tom Lijewski
Chapter Chaplain






Regional Officers

Region VI: North Central

Regional Councilor



Karen Black





karen.black@wartburg.edu



  Regional Coordinators

Education


Dr. Jeremy Chesman

AAGO, ChM
Springfield, MO JChesman@MissouriState.edu


 Professional Development
                   

J. Gordon Christensen

AAGO
Council Bluffs, IA  51503


mrc@chase3000.com



Wisconsin District Convener


Jeffrey Verkuillen

FAGO

Green Bay, WI



jeffverkuilen@new.rr.com


Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2018 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter  Contact webmaster Here  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software