AMERICAN GUILD OF ORGANISTS

MILWAUKEE CHAPTER



  



Milwaukee Chapter and Regional Officers

Chapter Directory

www.agomilwaukee.org
chapter@agomilwaukee.org



Chapter Officers




  Audrey Timm-Rhinehart,
  Dean
  262.673.4831 x405
  Dean@agomilwaukee.org



 


 John Schubring,
 SubDean  

  414.727.6103

  pneditor@agomilwaukee.org


 

Steven Jensen..JPG

Steven Jensen, Treasurer
414 688 7838
treasurer@agomilwaukee.org





Beyer.jpg

David Beyer,
Registrar

414.871.6307
registrar@agomilwaukee.org



 


Michael Keegan,

Secretary

 414.225.176

secretary@agomilwaukee.org



Executive Board Members


Class of 2022

Joseph Dominic           Richard Ewert

Caroline Senn   Mary Patricia Utzrath


Class of 2023

Susan Demarco          Fr. Tom Lijewski 
Ingrid Pierson                  Zach Jones  
 
Audrey Rhin

John Schubring,

Sub-Dean/PipeNotes Editor
pneditor@agomilwaukee.org


Ingrid Pierson

Substitute Coordinator

substitutes@agomilwaukee.org


Elizabeth Walloch
Archivist

walloch1952@att.net

Fr. Tom Lijewski
Chapter Chaplain

fathertomchaplain@gmail.com


Joel Schwartz

Events Coordinator

event@agomilwaukee.org


Sheri Masiakowski

Exam Coordinator

seasonsoftheheart@wi.rr.com

Larry Wheelock

Webmaster

webmaster@agomilwaukee.org






Regional Officers

Region VI: North Central

Regional Councilor


Karen Black 





karen.black@wartburg.edu



  Regional Coordinators

Education


Dr. Jeremy Chesman

AAGO, ChM
Springfield, MO JChesman@MissouriState.edu



 Professional Development
                   

J. Gordon Christensen  AAGO 
Council Bluffs, IA  51503 


mrc@chase3000.com



Wisconsin District Convener


Larry Wheelock 

Milwaukee, WI 




LLWheels@me.com


Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2021 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter  Contact webmaster Here  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software