American Guild of Organists
Milwaukee Chapter
 

This is a list of members of the American Guild of Organists–Milwaukee Chapter who have indicated availability to serve as substitute organists, and who have been recommended by active members and/or who have successfully completed a basic service playing audition.  To be added to this list, or if you have questions or comments, please contact the substitute coordinator, Elizabeth Walloch, at substitutes@agomilwaukee.org or 414.425.6577.

The chapter makes no recommendations beyond basic competency.  Many of these individuals are also experienced accompanists, choir directors, pianists, bell directors, arrangers, etc.  Specific experience, familiarity with particular worship formats, additional skills, multiple duties, or availability can best be determined by contacting the individuals directly.
 
Appropriate fees should be negotiated directly with the individual, including the possibility of additional compensation for extended travel, requests requiring extraordinary preparation, or other additional time demands. 
 
* Indicates not ordinarily available for Sunday morning services. 

^^Indicates not available for weddings
  Others may have only occasional or limited time availability on Sundays.



 FIRST NAME
 LAST NAME
 PHONE  EMAIL
 Gary  Wood*  414.964.4513 wood5728@sbcglobal.net
 Rebecca  Whelpley  920.285.2355 becky_whel@hotmail.com
 Larry
 Wheelock
 414.617.2535 llwheels@me.com
 Elizabeth  Walloch  414.425.6577 walloch1952@att.net
 Debbie  Vogt, CAGO  262.742.3368 nessie2@elknet.net
 Gene
 Traas * 414.218.4723theolmaestro@yahoo.com
 Charles Q.
 Sullivan*  414.232.5635 cqsmus@gmail.com
 Mary E.  Seboldt*  414.766.0442 mary@seboldt.net
 Larry
 Roou*  414.371.1121 lroou@hotmail.com
 Steve  Rohde*  414.964.9685 writer01@wi.rr.com
 Charles
 Rehorst *  414.545.6324  
 Rob  McWilliam  414.807.2021 robmcw@sbcglobal.net
 Sheri
 Masiakowski*  414.403.1046 seasonsoftheheart@wi.rr.com
 Jayne  Latva, CAGO  262.782.5899 JL16935@yahoo.com
 Michelle  La Paglia  414.688.5125 mzoebird1@aol.com
 Amy  Jenquin  414.764.3962 chasea_99@yahoo.com
 Heide  Hongsmeier  414.365.1539 heide.hongsermeier@gmail.com 
 Michael  Hoerig* 414.630.8994 hoerigmb@att.net
 Tim  Hoeller 414.446.9599  t.hoeller01@gmail.com
 Michael
 Huffman*  262.501.0678 mhuffman@directsupply.com
 Stephen
 Hibbard, SPC*  414.529.3085 steve.hibbard@cuw.edu
 Daniel  Grosskreuze  920.319.6438
 262.675.2573
grosskreuzd@msoe.edu
 Mary (Terry)  Grennier  262.251.7179
 414.530.1072
mgrennier2@att.net
 Sr. Bernadette  Grabrian  414.744.1200 grabrian@lakeosfs.org
 Ralph  Ehlert CAGO, SPC  414.328.0829 rehlert@wi.rr.com
 Joe  Dominic  414.403.7883 josephalandominic@gmail.com
 Craig
 Bodoh*  414.449.5020 timeman@earthlink.net
 Karen  Beaumont 414.276.0499  kmbeaumont@hotmail.com
 David  Bahrke 414-232-6717 dbahrke@me.com

 

 

 




 

 

 

 


Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2016 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter

Contact webmaster Here  

CHAPTER LEADERSHIP / EVENTS / CODE OF ETHICS / AGO NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS / MEMBERSHIP / OUR NEWSLETTER

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software