AMERICAN GUILD OF ORGANISTS

MILWAUKEE CHAPTER



  


This is a list of members of the American Guild of Organists–Milwaukee Chapter who have indicated availability to serve as substitute organists, and who have been recommended by active members and/or who have successfully completed a basic service playing audition.  To be added to this list, or if you have questions or comments, please contact the substitute coordinator, Ingrid Pierson, at substitutes@agomilwaukee.org or 414.704.0329.

The chapter makes no recommendations beyond basic competency.  Many of these individuals are also experienced accompanists, choir directors, pianists, bell directors, arrangers, etc.  Specific experience, familiarity with particular worship formats, additional skills, multiple duties, or availability can best be determined by contacting the individuals directly.
 
Appropriate fees should be negotiated directly with the individual, including the possibility of additional compensation for extended travel, requests requiring extraordinary preparation, or other additional time demands. 
 
* Indicates not ordinarily available for Sunday morning services. 



 FIRST NAME

 LAST NAME
 PHONE  EMAIL
 John
 Weit  508.963.7327 
 john.weit@elca.org 
 Larry

 Wheelock
 414.617.2535 llwheels@me.com
 Elizabeth
 Walloch  414.425.6577 walloch1952@att.net
 Debbie
 Vogt, CAGO  262.742.3368 nessie2@elknet.net
 Gene

 Traas
414.218.4723 theolmaestro@yahoo.com
 John
 Seboldt  414.397.3130 
 john@seboldt.net 
 Nicholas 

 Renkosik 
 331.276.4477 
nicholas.g.renkosik@gmail.com
 Rob
 McWilliam  414.807.2021 robmcw@sbcglobal.net
 Timothy
 Hoeller 414-630-9740  t.hoeller01@gmail.com
 Joe
 Dominic  414.403.7883 josephalandominic@gmail.com
 Mark
 Beilke  504.261.9536  mark551@gmx.com
 Karen
 Beaumont 414.276.0499  kmbeaumont@hotmail.com
 David
 Bahrke 414-232-6717 dbahrke@me.com
     
 Gary  Wood* 414.964.4513 wood5728@sbcglobal.net
 Mary E.  Seboldt* 414.766.0442 mary@seboldt.net
 Larry  Roou* 414.371.1121 lroou@hotmail.com
  Tabitha  Moldenhauer* 708-804-0300 Tabitha861@gmail.com
 Sue  Michel*262-332-7640 (Home)
309-373-2855 (Cell)
 jonrebmom@yahoo.com
 Sheri  Masiakowski* 414.403.1046 seasonsoftheheart@wi.rr.com
 Michael  Jacklin* 773.301.0366


mikej@holycrosslutheran.org

  Michael  Hoerig* 414.630.8994 hoerigmb@att.net
  Stephen  Hibbard, SPC* 414.529.3085 steve.hibbard@cuw.edu
  David  Bohn* 414.327.7859 dbohn@ticon.net
  Craig  Bodoh* 414.449.5020 
timeman@earthlink.net
 Michael  Batcho* 414.339-.905 mjbatcho@gmail.com

 

 

 




 

 

 

 


Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2021 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter  Contact webmaster Here  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software